Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Home > Undergraduate Programs > Advisory Groups and Committees

Advisory Groups and Committees

Industrial Advisory Board

Currently this consists of the following members:

  • Dr. Jack Barter, GE Global Research Center
  • Mr. Stephen Bartoli, FCA Fiat Chrysler
  • Ms. Audrey Beckman, Zimmer Biomet Holdings (retired)
  • Mr. Thomas Brisken, GE Aviation (retired)
  • Mr. Robert Chou, General Electric (retired)
  • Mr. Jose Eguiguren, Ricardo Inc.
  • Dr. Fred Galanga, Jacobs Technology (retired)
  • Mr. Joseph Grace, FCA Fiat Chrysler
  • Mr. Thomas A. Mastaler, Eksu Bionics Holdings, Inc.
  • Dr. Jason Mayes, DMC, Inc.
  • Dr. Brett McMickell, Honeywell/Aerospace
  • Mr. Todd R. Taylor, Hewlett Packard Company
  • Mr. Ronald Voglewede, Whirlpool Corporation

Meetings are held every year with this group.

Student Advisory Committee

This meets periodically with the Chair and Director of Undergraduate Studies throughout the academic year to discuss issues regarding undergraduate education in the department. Students can contact any member of the committee if they have an issue or concern that they would like discussed. 

Curriculum Committees

Aerospace Engineering

  • Dr. Thomas Juliano
  • Dr. Flint Thomas
  • Dr. Meng Wang

Mechanical Engineering

  • Dr. Zhangli Peng
  • Dr. David Go
  • Dr. Tengfei Luo